Defeating the Never Trumpers


nevertrump-voter-crybabies

Defeating Hillary Clinton and stopping the Democrat’s war on American morals and freedom is the top priority for all patriotic Americans!  Well, at least it should be.  There appear to be some who are hell bent on sabotaging Donald Trump”s campaign to win the White House.

It grieves me to say that some of these “never Trumpers” are people who call themselves conservative patriots.  These never Trump “trolls” are on a rampage, putting up poisonous posts on conservative sites all over the net in their attempt to destroy Trump’s chances of winning.

The problem is…..Trump is the ONLY person in position to stop Hillary.  So every person who is part of the never Trump rampage is helping Hillary win.

So, how do we stop the never Trump trolls?
Easy, their only power is their never ending stream of poisonous posts that they put on pro Trump sites.  We can silence the never Trump trolls by actively blocking them, banning them and deleting every post they put up.

Block Them, Ban Them and Delete Their Posts!

If people cannot see them or their posts, the never Trump fanatics lose their power to sabotage the battle to stop Hillary.

I have been dealing with the Never Trump trolls and it is clear that they are not interested in honest debate.  They are determined to simply cause harm and create chaos.
But Bill, they will whine, what about freedom of speech?  What about the First Amendment?
Nobody supports the First Amendment more than I do, but when you come onto my Internet pages, uninvited, to insult me and my friends, you lose your right to post on my pages.
I do not let people come in my house and  pee in my living room.  The Never Trump Trolls are not going to march into my computer spaces and spew their grossly exaggerated propaganda intending to hand this nation over to the hounds of hell.

The never Trump movement itself is funded and powered by the George Soros left.  I recognize their tactics, having dealt with them for years on my Wild Bill for America site.  They are absolutely sold out to evil and the destruction of American principles, values and way of life.  They hate the Christian foundations of America more than anything else and are determined to extinguish all traces of Christianity in America.

It is truly sad that men and women who have been solid conservatives have joined the George Soros left in this all out effort to destroy Donald Trump and to install Hillary Clinton as president.  But if our friends choose to join with the enemy just when America needs them most, then I say treat them like the enemy.

We must nullify the power of the never Trump trolls.
If people cannot see their posts, they will have no power.
So, come on keyboard warriors!  You now have a mission!  Something you can do to help save America!

Block Them, Ban Them and Delete Their Posts.

 

12 thoughts on “Defeating the Never Trumpers

  1. JL

    I read your article about churches of cowards and enjoyed it. I noticed you gave a verse reference and explanation. I was wondering if you had any Biblical support for your Defeating the Never Trumpers article as well. I am really struggling with my decision to vote and I asked for Biblical advice on social media. I either received no response, was attacked and called names or told to leave the Bible out of it. And this was all by fellow Christians. I’m not looking for a debate, an argument or hatred. I honestly would like someone to show me from the Bible why I should vote for Mr. Trump. Please feel free to email your response if you would rather this not be in your comments.

    1. That is a fair question. What scriptures support a decision to vote for Trump?
      I say any scripture that deals with good stewardship and there are a lot.
      Trump’s successes have been because he was a good steward of finances, resources and people….exactly what Washington DC needs and We The People demand!

      1. I will never stay home on voting day and I will vote for President however I will never vote for either Trump or Hillary or Gary Johnson for that matter. I will write in the only Constitution Conservative who ran this year. . It is my right as an American and you and no one else has a right to tell me who I must vote for. I have always hd the greatest respect for you UNTIL NOW.

  2. JL

    Thank you for your resresponse Wild Bill. But I’m wondering how someone that is a good steward had 4 companies with his name on them that declared bankruptcy? To me, that does not show that ” he was a good steward of finances. ” And how do I ignore the verses on good character? Because there are A LOT of those too and he just doesn’t fit. I’m guessing you don’t think so either or you would have mentioned that instead . And, as a Christian, how can I vote for someone that says things like “Jesus is a loser?” How do I mark on my ballot that I approve of someone who says my Saviour didn’t win by his death on the cross? I’m really having a hard time with this. I’m seriously contemplating not voting Republican for the first time ever, and it is not a decision I take lightly. I appreciate your willingness to offer advice that all of my friends have been unwilling or unable to give.

    1. Those companies that declared bankruptcy were out of over 500 companies and the bankruptcy was a common restructuring tactic that allowed them to restructure the finances and turn them into profitable companies.

      Also, Trump is a new Christian, so don’t hold him responsible for things he said about Christ years ago. One good thing about Trump is that he surrounds himself with the best people (the opposite of what we have now)

      And do not fail to consider where Trump is strong……supporting our troops and keeping them safe….foreign trade where he has mastered the art of negotiating winning terms.
      National security is one of his top priorities…Hillary has already sold us out…

      Islamic terrorists are streaming into this nation via Obama’s suicidal policies….Hillary is on their payroll….Trump will take a tough stand.

      I too am a Christian and I see no other choice but to vote for Trump and I really do think he will do a good job.

      1. JL

        How do you know he’s a baby Christian? While I hope and pray it is true, I haven’t heard him say that. (Luke 12:8) All I’ve heard is hearsay so then I will have to rely on Matthew 7:16-21. Even a new Christian shows some change. I have yet to see even the slightest change in his character. And you still haven’t defended his character, so I can only assume you agree.

        You have given me an earthly reason to vote for him, but then I will have to reference 1 Samuel 16:7. And you say he can defend us against terrorists? Well, then I have to refer you to Psalm 118.

        Is he the lesser of two evils? Maybe. But when has God ever encouraged us to support something because it’s not as evil as something else? Look up Spurgeon’s quote on the lesser of two evils. I do have a choice and so do you.

        See all of these things you say, I have already thought of, but I can find verses to refute them.

        You have done as others and disappointed me. You didn’t give me what I needed. I need someone to provide Bible to defend Donald Trump. I think I’ll just give up seeking advice from other Christians. Thanks anyway, Wild Bill.

    1. JL

      For someone who says we are to be bold as lions as far as the Bible is concerned, but can’t give me Bible to back up what you so strongly believe, I’m now convinced you are the misguided one. “Our nation is filled with corruption because our churches are filled with cowards” and people that vote for a man based on the size of his pocket book instead of the content of his character.

      “God is never impressed with what a man can do, he is more impressed with what he is.” ~AW Tozer

      Now block me, ban me and delete my posts since that’s how you deal with misguided people like me.

  3. “”I have been dealing with the Never Trump trolls and it is clear that they are not interested in honest debate. They are determined to simply cause harm and create chaos.”

    I wouldn’t call myself a troll, but (barring some radical change) I won’t be voting for Trump.

    I think he is very talented at manipulating and telling people what they want to hear. I think he would be very good at leading our country down a dangerous path. But I do not think he has the character or skills to lead our country to be a better country. He might be able to fix our economic problems, but it will be at the expense of our integrity. Integrity is way more important to me than monetary success or security.

    So many of the Trumpkins I talk to refuse to rationally discuss the issue Instead they either accuse me of supporting Hillary (which I don’t), claim that biblical standards have no place in the discussion, or both.

    And according to you, Christians on the opposite side of the Trump issue are your enemy. I find that sentiment more disheartening than the thought of Trump or Hillary as president.

Leave a Reply

